Angela S Weinstock, Review

Angela S Weinstock, Review

Average rating based on 7 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
what a snot
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by loriss, Aug. 12, 2015

This woman needs to take the stick out of her butt!!!!
What a snot.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Angela S Weinstock Review
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by pattys, Aug. 12, 2013

Angela is a very caring professional who has helped me with my weight problems.  I am feeling so much better with greater energy and fewer health issues. I am so grateful for her excellent guidance and advice.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Professional and Knowledgable
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Mariette, Aug. 11, 2013

Angela treats me with respect, professionalism and kindness. She is knowledgable and always takes the time to understand my specific issues. With her expertise, I am doing great nutritionally.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great results
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by AliceK, Jul. 18, 2013

I had a miscarrage because I was underweight. After seeing Angela 3 times I was able to gain 15 pounds in 3 months.  My doctor says its safe to start trying again.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Extremely knowledgable!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Bowlarama, Jul. 17, 2013

Extremely knowledgable and was able to help me control my health problems from the first consult. My blood work has improved and getting under the care of a Registered Dietician has helped my quality of life. Angela Weinstock always takes the time to explain things in an easy to understand manner.  She makes it very comfortable to ask questions.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Highly Recommend this Dietitian
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by AngelaWeinstock, Mar. 11, 2011

Angela was very caring and understanding regarding my weight problem.  I was very comfortable talking to her and did not feel like she was judging me.  She was very professional and knowledgable and I've seen her once a month for the last 6 months and I've already lost 25 pounds and I'm keeping it off.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Medical Nutrition Therapist
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by mommybaker, Oct. 25, 2010

She was very thorough and helped me understand my condition and what I can do to slow the progression of my disease through my diet.  She asked a lot of questions and looked at my blood work and medical history before coming up with my diet plan.  I would definately recommend this dietician to anyone looking for a medical nutrition therapist.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Martyn 2013-08-09 19:12:34
Angela has been a great help with my weight issues.  She is a caring person who is very knowledgeable.

Dietitians Nearby

Dulcia Jerdan, RD
Dietitian
505 E Capovilla Ave, Suite 105
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Rebecca D. Eberly, RDN CDE
Dietitian—Nutrition, Metabolic
8805 Jeffreys St., #2102
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Cindybeth Palmer Lynch, MS, RD
Dietitian
2121 E Flamingo Rd, Suite 114
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Jenna Senstock, RD
Dietitian
2121 E Flamingo Rd, Suite 114
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Andrea Price, RD
Dietitian
2121 E Flamingo Rd, 114
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Lisa Marie Contreras, RD, LD
Dietitian
2121 E. Flamingo Rd., Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Laura Renholm, RD, LD
Dietitian
2075 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119

View All