FengYu Zhao, Review

FengYu Zhao, Review

Average rating based on 8 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Dr.FengYu Zhao
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by uzhorod, Jul. 30, 2017

I am very happy that I found Dr. FengYu Zhao. He treated me with acupuncture for my numerous problems. I almost forgot about all my symptoms that I had before his therapy. This is my first time with acupuncture but I was amazed that it works miracle with experience and knowledge of Dr. Frank.
Thank you Dr.Frank !
I will recommend Dr.Frank to anybody who needs help with health.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great service
Overall Rating
by vdisalvo, Jun. 03, 2017

i have suffered from on and off lower back pain for many years. This year the pain had become persistent for several months some days i could not get out of bed. I decided to try acupuncture and went to see Dr frank. After 5 or 6 treatments my pain was completely gone and has remained gone for about 3 months now. i am continuing to go about once a month just for maintenance. Treatments are painless and very relaxing. Dr frank is professional and very accommodating to my busy schedule. If you too are suffering from lower back pain definitely give Dr frank a try.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Hidden Treasure.
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by JohnSideris, Oct. 21, 2015

After debilitating back pain, I decided to pass by and give Dr. Frank a try. Immediately his warm and welcoming personality made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had my doubts regarding acupuncture but after a 30 min treatment I felt brand new. Furthermore, I have continued my sessions with Dr. Frank and after a few weeks, I feel so good, I am ready to start working out again. If you are experiencing pain, I would recommend this exceptional Doctor.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Happiness and Well Being
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by RebekahMae1, Sep. 04, 2015

Dr. Frank knowledge of acupuncture and treating ailments is extensive.  I’ve seen five other acupuncture doctors over the years, but none have produced results as quickly, or gone above and beyond the call of duty.
Ailments over the 3 years being treated by Dr. Frank, have included sciatica, lower back pain, carpel tunnel, bronchitis, allergies, cold and flu, knee problems, neck pain, sleeping issues, depression, and hypertension.
Dr. Frank has provided great relieve and healing from the above issues, which have resulted in avoiding SURGERY.
I shall continue being treated by Dr. Frank for years to come, religiously.
As a result of his therapy I’ve been able to resume regularly beloved activities, such as: daily exercise, yoga, hiking, swimming, and terrain walking.  My energy levels have sky rocketed, and I’ve lost 16 LBS.  
Dr. Frank’s acupuncture treatments have produced and overall sense of Happiness and Well Being.

Appreciatively,
Rebekah Mae


* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Greatest Therapist
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by alivian, Sep. 03, 2015

Dr. Frank is an excellent acupuncturist! I was afraid of needles when I came in for my first visit, and he was very patient and kind with me. Dr. Frank is great and I would recommend his acupuncture for pain as well as stress relief.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

The best Therapist
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by KrisKara, Apr. 04, 2015

Dr.Frank FengYu Zhao is the best! He is close to God as you can get. He is conscientious, caring, very skilled and has the healing touch.

 I've been seeing him regularly for the last 3 months, getting treatment for my back pain and multiple allergy's. I feel amazing, my results are unbelievable, he really knows how to treat my problem.
I would highly recommend Dr.Frank for  any kind of ailment that you may have.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

extremely knowledgeable and experienced doctor
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by VladK, Nov. 21, 2012

I’ve listened to Dr. Zhao’s lectures and seen him treat dozens of patients since 2008. I can tell you that he’s an extremely knowledgeable and experienced practitioner and that his clinical skills have improved lives of many patients; he just might help you, too.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had >10 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Best acupuncturist
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by RitaC, Nov. 09, 2012

Dr. Zhao is an excellent doctor! I had a large fibroid inside my uterus which caused a lot of problems. All the surgeonts suggested a very dangerous surgery (possible hysterectomy) which I did not want to risk since I haven't got any kids yet!I started to visit Dr. Zhao and instantly felt the difference (less pain and bleeding)! He used acupuncture and herb teas which helped me to get the fibroid out of the uterus and I had it removed complication free in a 10 min. procedure!Thanks to Dr. Zhao I'm back to normal!

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by KrisKara 2015-04-04 19:56:03
Dr.Frank Fengyo Zaho is the best acupuncturist in New York City area.

Acupuncturists Nearby

Dr. Feng Liang, LAC
Acupuncturist
347 5th Ave, Suite 1509
New York, NY 10016
Xiaoling Fang, OMD
Acupuncturist
295 Northern Blvd, Suite 103
Great Neck, NY 11021
Irina Magdul
Acupuncturist
Dietitian

96-09 66th AVE, Suite 1C
Rego Park, NY 11374
Sharon Wyse, L.Ac.
Acupuncturist—Chinese Herbalist
280 Madison Ave. #508
New York, NY 10016
Dolly T King, LAC
Acupuncturist
928 Broadway, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10010

View All