Dr. Steven Raymond Sorbera, Review

Dr. Steven Raymond Sorbera, Review

Average rating based on 23 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Scam
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Spook, Jun. 22, 2014

Alkaline water is a widely known scam and marketing any product as a treatment for any medical condition, including obesity, is against the law without FDA approval. All drops and supplements are proprietary, meaning they are mystery medicine, or possibly simply a placebo, and come with a disclaimer stating that they have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to treat any disease. Yet, the typed informational packets provided claim that they can treat a variety of illnesses, so which is it? A report with the FDA had been filed, and a report with the FTC has been filed as well regarding a claim that 80% of patients experience positive results. It is illegal to make such quantitative claims when marketing a product without supplying peer reviewed evidence, of which there is none. This goes beyond a scam into the realm of violating federal law. Avoid at all costs.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by DrSorbera 2014-06-30 22:12:03
The Facts are as follows. Yourself ,not being the actual patient, would be getting second hand knowledge..so let me try and clear this up for you. The FDA does not approve of any nutritional supplementation, of any kind because they do NOT have jurisdiction over the supplementation industry. Thus,,any product you would get at any health food store etc...would not be FDA approved. Their are many opinions on  alkaline water...some favorable..some not,the company we use who provided the packet that you refer to is very reputable in the alkaline water industry,that is just one of the components of my program.Our patients are never diagnosed or treated for disease.Read any nutritional supplement, they all state that on the label. We are helping them with weight loss threw nutritional supplementation.The ingredients of all products are listed on the labels.That being the case we are both FDA,and FTC compliant. We also have both referrals,,and actual patients themselves that are Medical professionals...so they may disagree with your statements.I am also sure that the many..many satisfied patients that are in are office everyday would disagree with you opinion of the program that they are participating in. Feel free to get my personal number from the family member who is a patient..I would love to discuss this further with you. Dr.Sorbera
cita166
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by cita166, Apr. 22, 2014

Dr. Sorbera and staff are wonderful.  There is no way I could loose this weight without them.  He gives you his personal phone number and tells you not to hesitate if you have problems.  I did just that and he helped me through my issue (over a weekend) without hesitation.  I have heart issues and they were getting worse with my weight gain so I knew I had to loose it in a safe way.  Thanks to this program, the 30lb weight loss has changed my health situation dramatically. They are very busy at the office, but never too busy to answer any question(s) you have.  Great program, but you must have the willpower to stick with it - it's all up to you but Dr. Sorbera and his staff are your best cheerleaders.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

BEST PROGRAM EVER!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by taytayy0821, Dec. 24, 2013

Dr. Sorbera and his staff have done nothing but brought absolute joy and happiness to my life.  Weight has been a struggle of mine since I can even remember, honestly. They've been there with me from the very start and has been a great emotional support for me, as well.  Very patient staff and they are very open with their personal life and experiences, I'm so grateful for that! Seriously just cannot rave any more about this company and these people.  So wonderful, and it's been a BLESSING sent to me.  I‚ÄôVE LOST 70 POUNDS and now I'm trying to put on lean muscle now and get really toned. I stand at 5'7" and my average weight is 155 with lots of muscle mass.  I've dealt with eating disorders before, and they've helped me through that as well.  RECOMMEND this to anyone wanting to get HEALTHY and FIT. Wonderful program, phenomenal people; changed my life - in-and-out. :)

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

THANKFUL
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by LYNDAC, Dec. 14, 2013

I couldn't walk more than 20 feet I needed to sit.I couldn't stand more than a 5 minutes.I'm 5'3" weighed 314 on Oct 8 2013. Today 12/14/13 I weigh 269lbs.wk1 my knees felt little better.I'm not using my cane as much. I started to cook dinner with the fabulous recipes they gave me,now when hubby comes home dinner is ready for him.wk2 I could get closer to hubby.wk3 the medical dr took me off my diabetic med&cut my blood presser pills.wk4 into this program I told my sister and text her pictures. she said. "you look wonderful."Monday I went for a sleep study,turning my c-pap from 17 to 13. out of 28 pants in 18/20,and they are getting loose! I am learning to break old habits and a new way of living. I FEEL GREAT AND ALIVE! I am 65 and praise the LORD daily for Dr Sorbera and his great staff.I needed to call the dr.felt bad to bother him on his day off. he called me back within a short time. the staff is encouraging and I feel they all care. Hubby lost64 lbs. NOT A DIET A LIFE CHANGE!  

Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Extremely Happy
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by davidp1017, Dec. 11, 2013

I have tried weight watchers, atkins, south beach and other diets that didn't work for me. My wife and I started Dr. Sorbera's weight loss program on 08/01/2013. At that time I weighed 310 pounds and now 4 months later I weigh 235. My wife lost 60 ponds but still wont tell me her weight. I incorporated fruit and more vegetables in my diet and cut out processed and fast food items. I would Highly recommend Dr. Sorbera and his very knowledgeable staff to help guide you through his program and help you get on track to a Happier and Healthier life.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

a real life saver
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by vic47, Aug. 19, 2013

it's as though I have a new life.. i'm losing weight and feeling great not like the other diets I've been on, we all know how bad they can make you feel.in 40 days I lost 38 lbs. and all my clothes look like belong to someone else.
dr.steve and his staff are so helpful and there when you need them even on there days off. all my health issues are great number now and i'm still loosing, so they will get lower,even getting off a few med's my family dr. told me.no more knee pain or hip pain, no matter what i'm doing.
my whole family is so thankful I've going to dr. steve.
IT WORKS IS ALL I CAN SAY.
 thank you dr.sorbera and staff    VIC
   


* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Areshykayarse 2013-11-01 09:26:36
Enjoy your blog )
http://5t0yla9c9.com my blog
Very caring and supportive staff for weight loss
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by MTR5, Aug. 01, 2013

I will be 60 in a few short months and have had my share of health problems. Over the years I've gain an excess of 100 lbs. I've tried WW five times, twice successful but the last three times I just could not drop any weight. I was put on blood pressure, diabetic and cholesterol meds last fall and it scared me. Weight loss became my first priority with the blessing of my family. I was seen by Dr. Sorbera and a staff member. The program was explained to me and it did not take me more then a split second to enter into it.  I dropped 50 lbs in 3 months. Since then I've some medical issues to deal with and have drifted away from the program. I have not gained the weight back I lost. Now Dr. Sorbera is working with me to get me back on track. He is very caring, understanding of my situation and willing to work with me. His staff is and has always been very polite and knowledgeable. I live approx. 25 miles away and they have always accommodated for an appointment to suit my needs. I would recommend this weight loss program to everyone! Stop eating processed foods...don't allow commercials and food companies fool you. Not only do I follow Dr. Sorbera's diet plan, I've delved into his thoughts, methods and means of this weight loss program, educated myself as to the whys and hows of it.  For anyone to be skeptical of it, they are just ignorant of the facts.  

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 therapists before.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by jad53 2013-12-04 22:07:58
ive been on the program for 60 day ive lost 50pounds the doctor and staff are very careing they were there anytime I had any questions itried too lose on my own iwould drop some wight but never able too keep it off in this program I haave been able too take it off and keep it off its a great program if you willing too do the work
cjh
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by imhealthy, Aug. 01, 2013

I have lost 30lbs in just over two months and am so pleased, the staff is always encouraging and helpful when I need anything.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Extremely pleased
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by jojo09, Jul. 31, 2013

I have nothing but positive things to say about this program. It has helped me open my eyes to how unhealthy I was living my life. Yes it is a change in the way you eat but so is any other program that you join to lose weight. For all of you that say its a scam or unhealthy I am here to tell you it is NOT!!!! I received all the information and papers on the products that Dr recommended for my program and did my research. I also checked with 3 doctors including 2 internal MD's and an endocrinologist which all said the program is 100% safe and they recommend it and have referred patients to the office. I am happy to say I have had wonderful results, not as fast as I wanted but that is OK with me because I didn't get big over night plus I am feeling better and have had people tell me I look good. Its day by day and step by step but I'm going in the right direction for a healthier happier life.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Not a scam
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by happymom3, Jul. 31, 2013

First of all I think its very funny that you only read and hear about the negative reviews. This is not a scam its a way of learning how to change your life, eat better and be able to keep the weight off. Dr.Sorbera has helped hundreds of people not only local but state wide. Everyone needs to realize that you are in control of the weight loss and everyone is different. Yes you can lose anywhere from .5 to 2 pounds a day but that's not everyone, some may be slower than others and that is fine. Its natural and there are no medications. If you want meds then yes go to your family doctor which will prescribe you adipex which is horrible for your heart.                                   As for myself this has been a wonderful experience. I'm down 38 pounds and only have 25 more to reach my goal. For me its not about that number on the scale its about how I feel. I have alot more energy and have been able to get off medications that I've been on for years. Dr. Sorbera has helped me every step of the way and I'm very thankful for that. I also want to thank Heidi and Susan for their support. The are so helpful and take the time to answer questions and are always so polite.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

GYPSY
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Gypsy, Jun. 20, 2013

EVERYONE needs to understand that this is a scam.  Been following reviews and looks like several negative ones have been erased and 'excellent' ones written instead.  Come on 200+ bucks a month to starve myself and take drops and hormone creams with this guys face on it?And I bet Dr Sorbera will never tell you what the exact ingredients are.  Sorry not putting mystery medicine in my body!!  Also if he is soooo busy why is he able to respond to every negative post written and most positive ones!  This guy preys on overweight peoples poor self esteem and takes their money!  Come on guys if you want a real doctor go to your primary doc and discuss it.  So glad I didnt get suckered into this scam but someone very close to me did.  This person has a real problem that Im afraid is turning into anorexia and this 'doctor' is enabling it even more.  Also this person has been having bouts of vomiting every week or so since beginning. Sure we all want to be thin but starving yourself and using weird drugs nit fda approved are NOT the way to go!

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had >10 therapists before.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by sm2918 2013-07-31 16:25:19
How can you say it is a scam when you have never been into the office or have never tried the program first hand. Sorry to hear about the person you know that is having problems with vomiting but sounds to me that she may have other health issues going on than a weight loss program that is 100% natural and safe. And just as a side note GYPSY I looked at your profile and you seem to have nothing else better to do that write negative reviews for every company and office. I truly feel bad for people like you that have so much negative in your life and have nothing good to say.
by tiredofweightloscam 2013-08-26 13:43:35
I have never been to this guys office either, but my mother has and she is literally starving herself.  She is allowed to eat between 600-800 calories a day and that may be an exaggeration.  Yep you are going to lose weight, but ANYONE can lose weight if they starve themselves.  As far as the drops and creams go, hogwash.  That is just a very clever way for this so called doctor to make alot of money off people desperate to lose weight.  Let's face it folks, what does a chiropractor know about weight loss? What kind of doctor tells his patient that when he sees her back in his office a week later that he wants to see 7 lbs lost?  That is a litle nuts.  The average weight loss for a person is between 1-2 lbs a week.  This guy and his practice is a scam.  If you haven't signed on with him for the almost $1000 DONT...  Invest in a good piece of cardio equipment, walk, whatever and eat sensibly.  You may not lose weight as quickly as some of his clients are, but you will be alot healthier `
VERY PLEASED
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by LD01, Jun. 13, 2013

I was very skeptical about this whole program when I went to the orientation; however, I was at the point that I felt like I didnít have much to lose by trying it.  I have struggled most of my life with my weight and have found nothing that works, including counting calories and exercise.  I am SO glad I did.  In my first month on this program, I lost 19 pounds!!  I am just starting my second month.  I have 45 more pounds to go to my goal weight.  I already feel so much better, more energy and more confident.

My only issues with the program are that I think they need to hire additional office staff and need to have more water machines.  The girls in the office work their butts off and are always hustling and I sometimes feel bad stopping them to ask them questions.  With the water, most times, you have to wait in a long line; however, I normally get good tips from others in line on recipes, what has worked for them, etc.

Yes, you do have to change your diet, but if you have a weight problem and donít change your diet (on this plan or not), you will never lose weight.  You canít expect to lose 15-20 pounds a month eating junk food or eating as much as you want.  This plan has showed me how my body will respond when I eat what I SHOULD be eating, instead of what I WAS eating.

It is pricy; however, I could easily spend that amount of money on food I shouldnít be eating over a 6-12 month period.  Plus it covers EVERYTHING you need until you reach the goal weight that YOU set with them.  It is honestly the best money I have ever spent.  My health is worth the money.

Dr. Sorbera and the staff have always been happy to answer any of my questions.  I had plateaued for 3 days and went in to talk to Dr. Sorbera.  He gave me the eating plan for the next day and told me I would start losing again the following day and I did.  He gave me his personal cell phone to call him to follow-up.  He makes himself very accessible.  No, you canít spend a lot of time with him, but my guess is that is because he is extremely busy with the large number of his weight loss program clients.  :-)

Thank you so much for helping me to gain my health back!



* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

CAZ41
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by CAZ41, Jun. 11, 2013

I'm concerned by those who have never been on this eating plan but have many criticisms. Nobody wants to spend money for programs but think nothing of spending the money to fill their bodies with the unhealthy foods that required them to pursue weight loss. I tried every imaginable program; this one really works. I'm 20 lbs. from my goal, less than I've weighed in 30 yrs. It's easy; I'm never hungry. I'm thrilled with my 50 lb. plus weight loss.It's even more difficult for me-I live a distance away. The products I need are mailed, thanks to the Dr. and his staff. All have been respectful and helpful. I have found no deceit in the outline of the program. You do have to change your eating plan. If you want to eat what you've been eating, that's ok. You just can't expect to lose weight. I've recommended the program to family and friends. I'm determined to stick with it until I reach my goal; I have no doubt the Dr. will be a phone call away when I need advice and encouragement.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 therapists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Dr. Sorbera's plan worked for me!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Offandhappy, Jun. 03, 2013

I have reached my goal on Dr. Sorbera's Weight Loss plan! I am so excited and happy, 60 lbs. in 6 months and I could NOT have done it alone. The instructions were clear, the staff was encouraging and supportive and it was not difficult. My husband accompanied me to my first solo session and it earned his blessing and support (and he has high standards for weight loss and control). The products used are natural, easy to look up and understand on the internet. I feel better than I have in my life and I am 62 years old. I just wish I had taken advantage of this plan earlier in my life. My money was well spent, now I can live my life happy and content in my new, smaller body!!  

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by cmm04 2013-06-14 07:10:10
DR. SORBERA'S PROGRAM IS AMAZING AS IS HIS STAFF!  I HAVE BEEN ON THE PROGRAM SINCE APRIL AND HAVE LOST 42 LBS!  IF YOU FOLLOW THE PROGRAM, IT WORKS!  YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR WAY OF THINKING ABOUT FOOD, BUT IF YOU WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT THAT IS KEY.  THANK YOU TO THE DR AND HIS STAFF!!!
dalmom2
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by dalmom2, May. 20, 2013

Dr. Sorbera has helped me not only with weight loss, but self esteem.  If this does not work for you, then you are not following program.  He is only the messenger and the provider.  It is up to the individual to make up their mind and do the program and listen to what the staff says.  I'm extremely happy, I feel great, my medicines have been decreased, and I can play with my children again.  What a blessing to be able to run in the yard, play baseball, tag, dodge ball and go for a bike ride. I have energy after working an 8 hour day.  Before I came home, cooked supper and then sat down.  I had no energy.  I was asleep on the couch by 8:30.  Now I'm up till 10:30 / 11:00 even later some nights.  Kids go to bed and I can have quiet time with my husband.  Something that is impossible to do with a 9 year old and 7 year old.  I just can't thank Dr. Sorbera enough.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by crystalb 2013-05-20 17:28:35
I am down 2 pant sizes already!  I lost 15 pounds in 17 days!!  I am down 2 pant sizes too.  I am already sleeping better, breathing better and my hot flashes and night sweats are gone already!  Not to mention how my skin has improved.
Thank you Dr. Sorbera
by rosanne 2013-05-21 11:52:07
I have done Dr. Sorbera's program and I have more energy now than ever.  I sleep much better and I feel great.  29 lbs in 28 days!!
Dr. Sorbera
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by kathypsu01, May. 19, 2013

Dr. Sorbera has given me back my life and health. I tried EVERY diet there is as well as hypnosis and the lapband surgery. NOTHING worked. I am down 32 lbs and only have 20 more to go. I feel wonderful. I was pre-diabetic which is why my family doctor suggested I go to Dr. Sorbera. I am no longer pre-diabetic and my cholesterol went from 281 to 110 in 2 months time. My cholesterol meds are cut in half now and I'm hoping my doctor will be taking me off of them the next time I see her. THANK YOU!!!!!

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by hally1321 2013-06-04 20:47:56
Does anyone know if Dr. Sorbera's diet plan includes hcg? I have been hearing a lot about that lately.
by DrSorbera 2013-06-11 13:50:18
Their is no hcg in any products we use.Dr.Sorbera
very pleased!!!!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by ezekiel1029, May. 15, 2013

I have now lost 35 lbs in 60 days. I have been on different programs to lose weight and this works. Everyone is the office is nice including the dr willing to help you anything. They ask me how im doing and that i look so good. Thanks for everything you all do for me!!!!

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

weight loss scam
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by annoyedclient, May. 13, 2013

His staff was rude, more interested in being social with each other than the clients. He doesn't answer questions. He basically sticks to his little sales script. He doesn't want to spend a lot of time with you he rushes through what he says and it doesn't feel like he really cares about you as a client. It was a waste of time and money. The first meeting is free and it is a group setting. The second meeting you pay for and it is suppose to be more one on one with him but it isn't...he rushed through our questionnaire and then had someone else go over things.  Maybe he should just stick to being a chiropractor and is being a crook selling this whole persona of caring about his weight loss clients I think he cares more about the money. He says you eat what you want but he lied he wanted us to change our whole diet. He also said he wouldn't sell us any pills and it wouodnt be expensive. Well meeting two he tried to sell me 4 different pills, some drops, and a cream...plus the special water and ionizer. It would also cost me a $1000 atleast even though he said it would not be that much. Don't waste your time. Do weight loss the right way...work out, eat healthy, and make sure you are getting all the nutrients you need.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 therapists before.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

3 comments. Add a comment

by DrSorbera 2013-05-15 13:58:35
Dear annoyed, Very sorry to hear you are so upset with my office. My purpose was not to sell you anything as you state but to try and teach you some things in order to help give you what you came to my office for..weight reduction. I hold a workshop in order to go over the program basic then meet to go over things in detail. The homeopathics I recommended in your case where done for a reason, and to the best of my ability. Please call me anytime at your leisure to discuss your opinions. My purpose was not to sell you anything but to try and help you both. My personal cell phone is 814 937 1118..feel free to call my anytime. Thank you.
by DrSorbera 2013-05-16 06:39:58
would also like to add annoyed that I  really do not  appreciate your profanity laced scene in front of my PREGNANT staff member and the scene you created in the office. Its very easy to sit behind your keyboard and shoot out derogatory statements. During the workshop I went over the components of the program then I explained why we recommended them to you.If your weight loss advice that you are recommending worked why where you in my office in the first place??? I guess all the people that are on hear that disagree with you opinion of my program are lying or copied and pasted.. huh?? For someone who never even did the program you have a lot of advice for everyone. What really is sad is the person who was with you REALLY could have benefited for their overall health but you strong armed them as well with your OPINION
by annoyedclient 2013-05-18 14:55:49
I stand by what I've said and will always stand by it. You lied. That is the bottom line. I came because I was curious and wanted to go to support my mom. I did not swear at your staff just was very upset with how you were selling us a bunch of pills and such. And the way you are on here proves that. I didn't strong hold my mother she agrees with me and was proud that she didn't get sucked into it. I never said the program didn't work I just said you lied about what it is all about. I am not the only one who disagrees with you. There are many others out there.
Awesome results
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Losingweight, May. 12, 2013

Been on this diet for 30 days and lost 22 pounds,so far. 9 pounds to go.
The pills some of you are complaining about are detox pills for 7 days only. No more pills after that. Your drops are vitamins and appetite supp.
HAD you paid attention and followed it step by step I am sure it would have worked. No need to buy a water system when he provides YOU with ALL the water you will need.
EASY to follow and help is only a phone call away.  They have taken time to answer any and all questions I might have had. Highly recommend this diet IF YOU are SERIOUS about losing weight.

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by annoyedclient 2013-05-14 08:09:11
NO LIKE I SAID there were more "supplement" pills he said I had to take. It isn't about how many pills or what they are for IT IS ABOUT HIM LYING THE FIRST MEETING. He said no pills and he wasn't going to give us a sales pitch and he did. He wasn't there for me he rushed through the meeting and didn't give me a chance to ask questions.

Also I DID PAY ATTENTION to everything he said....and my point was he lied. He lied about cost, the pills, and that he was going to be there to answer questions.
by sue1956 2013-05-15 12:53:04
Virginia Y- Duncansville, PA 68 yrs old
I lost 30 lbs in 30 Days! My cramping and gas pains diminished.  I also went down 2 pant sizes in 30 Days!
Weight Loss Program
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by sm2918, Apr. 09, 2013

I start the weight loss program on Mon April 1st and I am down 8.5lbs which is almost a pound a day. I can already notice a difference in inches around my waist so its not only pounds I have lost but also inches. I have found that it is simple to follow and that I am not hungry. I feel better and have more energy every day. The doctor and staff have answered any questions I have had and I am very pleased with their help and support.  

* this reviewer has be with this therapist for <6 months
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by annoyedclient 2013-05-13 10:03:58
I think its interesting that I have seen this exact post (word for word) on other sites. Almost like it is staged. (Copy and pasted).
by sm2918 2013-05-15 15:57:46
Well annoyedclient you may have read it word for word on another website and that would be because I copied and pasted from one website I wrote on to the other. If you would have noticed first instead of judging first that the user name or screen name is the same then that would be the reason!!!! I find it funny that people like you are quick to judge and assume and will only comment when its negative, actually I find it sad!!! How about taking the time to comment with praise for someone that has done good. Oh and just to annoy you a little more I ended up being down 30 lbs in 30 days!!!

Chiropractors Nearby

Mark Christian Barnes, DC
Chiropractor
1005 Penn Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Dr. Thomas R Brouse III, DC
Chiropractor
1642 Old Route 220 N
Duncansville, PA 16635
Wendy R Pehonsky, DC
Chiropractor
310 Penn St, Suite 203
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Dr. Terry Alan Holt, DC
Chiropractor
1302 3rd Avenue
Duncansville, PA 16635
Brett Edward Dongell, DC
Chiropractor
135 Fairway Dr
Cresson, PA 16630
Dr. Stephen R. Traficante, DC
Chiropractor
3010 Maple Ave
Altoona, PA 16601

View All